Personnel

Management

Lauri Hindström
Managing Director

+358 40 485 3415 lauri.hindstrom@hermetel.com

Juha Ritala
Element Product Group Manager

+358 400 310 672 juha.ritala@hermetel.com

Hannu Salo
Chair of the Board

+358 50 576 0062 hannu.salo@hermetel.com

Sales

Antti Hyvönen
Sales Manager, Element Production Group

+358 40 524 5491 antti.hyvonen@hermetel.com

Niko Ritala
Project Salesperson, Mortem Refrigerated Body Storage

+358 400 595 078 niko.ritala@hermetel.com

Tiina Rönkkö
Sales Assistant, Refrigerated Container Rental

+358 40 715 9502 tiina.ronkko@hermetel.com

Design and Installation

Nooke Ylitalo
Design Manager, Installation Supervisor

+358 40 521 6335 nooke.ylitalo@hermetel.com

Mika Nihtilä
Project Planner

+358 40 558 1275 mika.nihtila@hermetel.com

Markku Nevanoja
Project Planner

+358 40 550 9208 markku.nevanoja@hermetel.com

Terhi Auerkari
Project Planner

+358 40 820 2660 terhi.auerkari@hermetel.com

Tero Ritala
Project Planner

+358 40 746 5850 tero.ritala@hermetel.com

Terhi Kylliäinen
Project Planner

+358 40 481 0472 terhi.kylliainen@hermetel.com

Mika Törölä
Project Planner, Doors

+358 40 183 3166 mika.torola@hermetel.com

Production

Markku Siira
Production Manager

+358 40 487 2194 markku.siira@hermetel.com